skip to Main Content

Privacy and its Settings in iGap Through Android

In the Android version of iGap, you can apply any changes in Settings section. One of the parts is about the Privacy and you can make your own decision about the blocked users, getting invited to channels, getting invited to groups, getting your avatar shown by other users and even the last time you have been online in your account.
Back To Top
×Close search
Search