Through Web version of iGap app you can stop your activation forever and delete your account. By deleting your account, chats, contacts, groups and channels joined will be lost permanently. To destruct or delete your account, you need the destruction code.
The iGap Account may be deleted or destructed totally if you want to stop not only your activation but also your account. Deleting your account through Android devices will definitely cause all your chat log, channels and groups joined and contacts destruction. When you are sure to lose all these data, continue to do.