At the top-right corner of the screen by clicking on the icon of three lines you can enter Menu and choose “Setting”.
This screen is showing your account information; by clicking on the icon of three dots at top of the page you can see and choose the last option known as “Delete Account”.
As mentioned above like deciding to log out, you will receive a message about your certainty to continue in deleting not only your account but also all your chats log, channels, contacts, and other groups you’d joined. If you are completely sure, click on next and reach the last step. At the moment, another page is open and to finalize the process of deleting account, you have to be sent the “Destruction Code” from iGap servers.
This destruction code is going to be sent to the phone number you had entered while registering. Now type it manually and click “Next”.
Here you have to see another page with a text summarized in the consequences you will face after deleting your account and remind you the bad points it may have then.
If you choose the “Accept & Delete my Account” button, your account in Web version will be deleted forever.