skip to Main Content

Clear History in Android

If you want to clear your conversations with contacts completely and permanently, you should choose "clear history" over the options of menu bar. By clearing your history, you will never ever access your conversations even using any other devices, neither Android nor Web.
Back To Top
×Close search
Search