Delete Messages for Both in iGap

Sometimes we send a message and then get regretful soon and intend to delete it. Deleting messages could not be effective before the latest update of iGap in Android, because when you deleted the message, it could be deleted only for the sender and will be seen and read by the recipient as soon as she/he logged in the account.

In the latest version of iGap, you can see the newly added feature which is messages deletion for both (the sender & the recipient). So, whenever you send a message and you wish you didn’t send it, just hold your finger on the message for a second and then select “Delete”. If you like it to be deleted for the recipient too, just check the box before the recipient’s name.

If you do not want to delete it for the recipient, no need to check the box.

Remember, this feature is active in 2 hours after sending. 2 hours after sending time, it will be inactive and you can delete it only for yourself.

0.3.2; Latest Version of iGap for Android Paltforms

Respected users;

you can now download the newest edition and utilize the features added and changes made on iGap in Android platforms with the version of 0.3.2.

The features and possibilities are as the following:

  • Added pin / unpin rooms with the ability to sync all devices
  • Added the ability to mute / unmute notifications with the ability to sync all devices
  • Added the ability to delete messages for both sender and recipient (up to 2 hours after sending)
  • Ability to report abuse (report message, user, group or channel)
  • Added biography feature in user profile
  • Some bugs & minor improvements fixed

In order to receive the executable file directly click here; but if you like to receive it from Cafe Bazaar click here, from Myket click here or from Google Play click here.