Delete for both in the web version of iGap

Sometimes after we send a message to someone, we would get regretful soon. In these situations we always want the message(s) to be deleted before she/he reads it.
iGap has added a new possibility to the latest edition by which you can delete the message(s) you’ve sent not only for yourself but also for the recipient too.
Before the latest update, the messages could be deleted only for the sender. But now this problem has been solved.
For deleting the messages sent, click on the message and choose “deletion icon”.

Then on the dialogue shown, check the box and the message will be deleted for the recipient too.

It’s more effective when the message has not been seen by the contact.

Remember this possibility is active up to 2 hours after sending, and after the second hour of sending it will be inactive.

 

Pin to Top in iGap for Android Platforms

If you like a more important chat page to be available all the time, you can pin it to the top of the main chat page in iGap now.

To do so, hold your finger on the chat room you like for one second, and select the “Pin to top” option, then it will appear on top above all other chat rooms, even if no messages between you and the room or user is transferred for a while.

Bio in the Profile in iGap

A new feature has been added to the possibilities of iGap in Android version in order to add some description about yourself in lines. This feature named Bio with characters restricted in 70, provide you to have a brief description as a short biography or whatever; so when any of users opens your profile will see this text.

Even you can see your contacts’ bio in their profiles.