Sometimes after we send a message to someone, we would get regretful soon. In these situations we always want the message(s) to be deleted before she/he reads it.
iGap has added a new possibility to the latest edition by which you can delete the message(s) you’ve sent not only for yourself but also for the recipient too.
Before the latest update, the messages could be deleted only for the sender. But now this problem has been solved.
For deleting the messages sent, click on the message and choose “deletion icon”.
Then on the dialogue shown, check the box and the message will be deleted for the recipient too.
It’s more effective when the message has not been seen by the contact.
Remember this possibility is active up to 2 hours after sending, and after the second hour of sending it will be inactive.