Logging Out of the Account Through Web Version:
On the way to log out of this messaging application, you can reach it by two courses of action.
The first: there will be seen three icons at the top-right corner of the screen. If you click on the “Log Out” icon, a new window will be open at center of the page and asks you if you are sure or not. Then you will log out of this application if click on this option.
The second: at the top-right corner of the screen you can see the icon of three lines and by clicking, you can enter Menu; then choose “Setting” in order that your account information will be shown. On this page, choose the last option “Log Out” and receive the message on another page which is asked about your sureness to continue. If so, confirm to stop your activation in Web version of iGap.
Although you have stopped your activation and logged out, you have still have your own account; for logging into and use the app, it is up to proceed the registration steps again.