Clear History in Android

Clear History

If you want to clear your conversations with contacts completely and permanently, tap the three dots icon at the top-right corner of the screen.

Now choose “Clear History” over the options of menu bar.

Please consider that after clearing your conversation history with your contacts, there is no possible way to retrieve them in any iGap versions (Android; Web).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *